+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Folkestone
    Posts
    222
    Reputation: 31

    Default Emanage ultimate driver

    Does anyone have just the driver they could send me I spent hours this morning trying to get the emanage to connect with the laptop but it just won't do it with out the driver! I don't have the cd I downloaded the software off revspec, it's all the latest stuff and I'm using XP so just need to driver. If anyone could help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks

  2. #2
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    co.cork,ireland
    Posts
    3,490
    Reputation: 3176 Members Garage: 1

    Default

    the driver is included in the download from rev spec you have to manually install it

  3. #3
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Folkestone
    Posts
    222
    Reputation: 31

    Default

    Any more info on how to do it? Cheers

  4. #4
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    co.cork,ireland
    Posts
    3,490
    Reputation: 3176 Members Garage: 1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jf84 View Post
    Any more info on how to do it? Cheers
    http://www.3000gt.com.au/Files/EMU%2...usb_driver.zip

  5. #5
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Folkestone
    Posts
    222
    Reputation: 31

    Default

    Thanks alot mate! now what do i have to do? iv saved it as a folder in my documents now how do i get it to work? cheers

  6. #6
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    co.cork,ireland
    Posts
    3,490
    Reputation: 3176 Members Garage: 1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jf84 View Post
    Thanks alot mate! now what do i have to do? iv saved it as a folder in my documents now how do i get it to work? cheers
    download winzip to open the file and run the installer
    http://dw.com.com/redir?edId=3&siteI...616850e3951113

  7. #7
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Folkestone
    Posts
    222
    Reputation: 31

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kieran.s gt View Post
    download winzip to open the file and run the installer
    http://dw.com.com/redir?edId=3&siteI...616850e3951113
    Cheers for your help mate! iv got this far :



    Now what one do i pick to install it? do i need to plug it in to the emanage 1st then install it? thanks

  8. #8
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    co.cork,ireland
    Posts
    3,490
    Reputation: 3176 Members Garage: 1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jf84 View Post
    Cheers for your help mate! iv got this far :



    Now what one do i pick to install it? do i need to plug it in to the emanage 1st then install it? thanks
    The preinstaller
    no you don't need the emanage plugged in.

  9. #9
    Registered User +
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Folkestone
    Posts
    222
    Reputation: 31

    Default

    Cheers for you help mate got it working with the laptop now need to get launch control working! rep added

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts