Search results

1. wickedep

Fishing

oh excellent catch mate..a mack !!! looks like a lovely chilled out location too...where's the beer !!!
  2. wickedep

Which Rod Bearings are best?

stock genuine Toyota bearings are best. i've just stripped my 5E for inspection after 2 race events/many tuning sessions at 500whp and the Toyota bearing were mint.
  3. wickedep

Fishing

haha thanks boss!! haha...the youtube thing is just something i started for fun.
  4. wickedep

Fishing

Hey if you guys get the chance..please check out/subscribe to my fishing YouTube channel i have tutorials etc on there...so if you are new to fishing...y'all may find it useful. i am shit in front of the camera guys..i forget my words all the time and look very awkward...so try to ignore that...
  5. wickedep

Fishing

Holeeee sheeeet did someone say fishing!!! hahah that's all i do in my free time. been doing it since i was 6 years old...so i've been fishing for 37 years now...now yall know how old i am lol
  6. wickedep

Oldie member coming back

welcome back..!!!
  7. wickedep

toy tuning liquidation

okk blast from the past. like Dave...i also got lucky..he bought a couple of G's worth of parts off me on credit at the time..then he went under and he still actually paid me. dodged a bullet..that was the day i decided no credit sales again..ever...lol
  8. wickedep

WEPR CT9 hybrid...pics/details/dyno...

thank you mate..appreciate the kind words. here's some more of our top mount set up for CT9 :D
  9. wickedep

WEPR CT9 hybrid...pics/details/dyno...

Some updated pictures..!!! As always comments welcome.. :) Sacha
  10. wickedep

4efte forged build guidance needed

yes you could need to get it line bored. also buy direct from billet speed works...half the cost.
  11. wickedep

Covid 19