ep82

1. S

Need a hand to build my EP82

Hi, i’m a newbie i want to upgrade my 2E engine into 4EFTE would you recommend for me, the best combination for daily driver. But the car still fast for street race Engine Turbo : Intercooler : Intake : Header : Wastegate : Blow off : *need stutututu Fuel pump : Camshaft : Piston forged...
  2. K

Ep82 4efe conversion

I found these in a 4efe loom I bought does anybody here knows from which ecu this loom is or from what car? Also the ecu that he sold me is with two plugs is that correct for this loom?
  3. Brookylid

TOYOTA Ep82 full ramhorn turbo kit TD04 including all fittings and gaskets

TD04 Ramhorn Turbo Kit Toyota EP82 4efte Full Turbo Kit Inc All Fittings. Bolt on ready to go Kit no other accessories needed!!! Will also fit Glanza V Tuning develpments Ramhorn manifold with screamer pipe, external wastegate Kit with all springs in original packaging 3 inch downpipe Inc all...
  4. L

Short shifter

Any C's / TC / TRD / CCM quick shifters up for sale? Must provide shipping to EU please. Would also like to see if any one has any pictures of these as i only found TRD and C's ones online.
  5. turdyodas876

Hello from Jamaica!

Hey guys and gals I currently have the pleasure of owning both a Starlet and Glanza V, and have been using some information on this forum over the past year to help me understand the intricacies of this gem of a platform. My Starlet is a ‘91 automatic 4 door. It has a 5E engine swap and the...
  6. H

WANTED ALL STARLET GT TURBO

Hi guys We buy All Toyota Starlet GT Turbo & Glanza models Any age, any condition,any mileage, with or without MOT, spares or repairs, needing TLC, SORN vehicles, Rusty, Damaged, needing work ETC we buy them all Hassle free sale, all paperwork done correctly, collected anywhere in the UK...
  7. D

EP82 TRD Short shifter vs C's Short shifter