Can anyone Help??? My car is loosing power!!

Hi all i am new to this!! when i was driving my gt turbo (starlet ep82) home yesterday i went to give her a boot full and as she started picking up i felt a suddon loss of power as if i am hitting fuel cut but was fine before this. It is worse in 3rd/4th/5th put your foot down and just does not want go any help?
RUNNING
uprated fuel pump
fcd
hks exhaust
airfilter
fpr
blitz boost controller

doesent seam to be missfiring just asif i loose all boost when you go to floor it. feels ok at low revs around half throtle upwards just holds back.
check pipes for leaks doesnt seam 2 be any?

Ben89

Lifer
Could be a number of things I would start off with the obvious stuff,
Fuel pump
Leads
Plugs
Distributer cap
Fuel filter
Check for damage signs of moisture and general condition, does it use any coolant or oil? And what's the spec?

turbo head

Munster Area Rep.
could be a number of thing could be a burst intercooler or vacume pipe a turbo i had before when it started to go the boost droped to .5 bar. could be a cracked manifold. im sure some other lads will hav a few more reasons.

checked vacume pipes they seem to be ok. was running fine before this boost guage is reading but seam not to wanna pull like it should. dint know if it could be to do with boost controller solinoid?

Ben89

Lifer
If the Boost gauge is showing the same then I'm not sure it would be that, what's the spec? Could it be fuel cut? Sounds possibly like the fuel pump is breaking down at high load?

engine standard mate running just under 1bar of boost got fcd no engine warning lights are coming on at first it seams to be ok then u get near 3grand on rev counter it just seams to hold back.

Car still not right, help pleassseee!!