F.A.O EveryBody - Re AKKI's AUTO's

Status
Not open for further replies.

Glanza-V

Banned
Hi

As some of you might know, I was a Trader on this site for the past year, and have been a member on TGTT.com for over 4/5 years.
But for some apperant reason, the Admin would not let me renew my subscription.

I asked the admin for an explanation, but they told me

"All conversations between staff members are considered private and confidential"

but im sure they could actually discuss with myself WHY they have come to the decision of Banning me from trading.

Ok Fair do if they cant offer me My TRADING STATUS back to me, but im sure they could let me SELL in Classifieds on TGTT.com, its not like Iv been Scamming people out, or given Dodgy Deals.

If i cant Sell on TGTT.com, i will say that they should Look at how "LOW" they look from others Views.

Is this the way of Re-paying some back for being a Good Starlet Enthusiast in the TGTT Community!!!

Akki

gv1.3

Admin
Hi Akki,

I do not think toyotagtturbo.com looks "LOW" from others points of view and if that is your view of the site and its members it only reaffirms in my mind that we made the right decision.

I will leave this thread open for comments others may have since you decided you wanted to discuss this in public.

Regards,

Dylan

Idrees

Banned
I agree Akki they should give you a valid reason at the very least.

And you imported some decent cars at affordable prices, I don't see many other traders doing that. The majority of other traders just seem to be selling the same parts but competing each other with prices!

weakboy2

Member +
surely as a TGTT member you can sell stuff in the classifieds as normal??? have you been banned from that?

ragz

Member +
wow

never expected to see this happen

yeah i fink he should atleast be told why he cant trade on here anymore its only fair

www.glanza.co.uk

Super Mod (極度の調整器)