Hello

p-nut

Member +
Hey guys, i dont actually own a gtt or glanza....yet:p

I'm drivng a saxo vtr, but am in the process of negotiating a deal on a 1996 glanza v pending insurance quotes. if all goes well i MIGHT have one by next week.

p-nut

Member +
Just out of interest, is there any section on this site that lists all the standard performance spec of a glanza turbo? i'm kinda new to glanza's and jap cars and dont really know much about them:eek:

GT-TD04

Supermoderator
Hows it going glad you joined.

Search and you'll find

Factory figures are 133bhp atf
Handling : not great lol
You won't be dissapointed though..lets us know how you get on;)

tosa2tosa

Member +
ha ha
dont listen to 180kph he loves to take digs at glanza's lol
there handerling is fine if car is stock, but worth upgrading if u plan modding the performance
0-60 is around 7secs stock
much easier to tune than a saxo, can get any parts ud ever want off this site.
before posting lots of threads tho make sure u have a gud read in the welcome section and try using the search button at the top if u wana know anythin specific
good luck with it mate

GT-TD04

Supermoderator
ha ha
dont listen to 180kph he loves to take digs at glanza's lol
there handerling is fine if car is stock, but worth upgrading if u plan modding the performance
0-60 is around 7secs stock
much easier to tune than a saxo, can get any parts ud ever want off this site.
before posting lots of threads tho make sure u have a gud read in the welcome section and try using the search button at the top if u wana know anythin specific
good luck with it mate

Me? dont think so,i used to own one :p

But it did handle pretty good;)

p-nut

Member +
Ok, so i've checked insurance and it seems reasonable enough. I am fully comp on my saxo, but will have to pay about 250 euro extra for fully comp on the glanza. is it worth the extra money or should i just go tpft?