im a newbie :D

HYBRID

Super Moderator <a href="http://www.toyotagtturbo.
thats one long user name lol..

welcome to the forum, have look through the welcome section.. always a good place to start ;)

kon

www.glanza.co.uk

Super Mod (極度の調整器)
Speaking english as opposed to txt speak would be good, means us old farts can understand what you're saying...

If you need help finding a Glanza, let me know...

haha yeh but having a long user name meens no1 else will have it! :p

yeh im willing to spend bout 3500 to 5000, ill prob get one on finance coz like then i can get a car i want ! lol and not an old banger or sumink

my bf got a gt, and i seen a lot of glanzas about and i jusst fallen in love wit em i spose lol

thanks :D it says you drive a gt and glanza? what one you like better? i must admit one of the main reasons i like glanza's is because they have a curve to them. i dont really like the squareness of the gt.

Kelly

Member +
haha yeh but having a long user name meens no1 else will have it! :p

yeh im willing to spend bout 3500 to 5000, ill prob get one on finance coz like then i can get a car i want ! lol and not an old banger or sumink

my bf got a gt, and i seen a lot of glanzas about and i jusst fallen in love wit em i spose lol

tbh i wouldnt advise gettin such a small value car on finance your guna be paying way too much for it. best thing to do would be read up and things and save your money up.

how old are you? what are your insurance quotes going to be like? thats another thing to think about.

ive previously got an insurance quote for a gt and it was around 1200 and im 17! so i think thats good! lol :p

yeh im thinking about saving.... its just such a hard decision whether i get finance or just wait and pay for it in one go.

Kelly

Member +
yeh 1200 is a lil too good , i got quoted 1200 after shopping around, which insurance is that with? is it down as a jap import 1.3turbo? in your own name? if so snap it up lol