white pulsar gti-r £2999

dantheman

Member +
For sale: nissan pulsar gti-r

Item Condition: very good

Price and price conditions: £2999

Extra Info:

If your looking for a clean original and unabused gti-r then look no further. I am selling my white late spec pulsar gti-r, pretty hard to come by in this colour as most are black or grey. I have had a few of these in the past, this one being my 5th so i know these cars well, and i looked at 7 before coming across this clean example. I havent owned this for that long, it was abit of an 'impulse buy', but the 30min commute to work everyday is costing me alot in petrol as these arent known for giving the best MPG! I have 2 cars hence i cant afford to run both so sadly the gti-r has to go as the other car is cheaper to run. I am a car technician by trade so i maintiain my cars well, I have given this a full fluid service which includes engine oil change, gearbox oil, transfer box oil, rear diff oil. This is a very clean example and hasnt been messed with too much, its nice an original inside with no nasty gauges drilled into the dash etc. Interior is immaculate. Bodywork is also very clean, there are a few small dings as you would expect from a car of this age but nothing that stands out. There is a little rust on the rear arches, a small scab on each side towards the rear where they all go, but its not out of control and at a stage where it can be easily repaired for not alot of money if it bothers you that much. But in general the bodywork is very clean (and i am pretty fussy when it comes to bodywork to be honest). The engine runs lovely, very quiet, doesnt require re-shimming like alot of them do where they sound like an old CVH.. The gearbox is also good, smooth on gear change and no synchro crunch. It has obviously been looked after in the past and the service history backs this up with reciepts for regular oil changes aswell as some japanese service history from nissan which is not something you see with alot of