Hayup all!

Levin-AE111

Member +
Im relatively new on here, made a few posts already and been a member for a while now.....but any way, hello!

Im Rhys, im 18 years old, from south wales.
Im a second year collage student studying countryside and enviroment and forestry!

Im sure some of you aware i owned a Toyota Levin AE111 previously before the starlet, and managed to do a swap with cash my way for it, but luckily kept my rays wheels!! Thanking my lucky stars for that.

My cars:

1994 Toyota Starlet EP82 quadlight
16x6.5j Rays Volk TE37's in bronze wrapped with BF Goodrich tyres
RX-7 TMIC
SARD adj. BOV and blue bov pipe
stainless cat-back exhaust
HKS adj. actuator
Blitz FATT turbo timer
tinted rear windows

1998 Peugeot 106 Quiksilver/GTi Project
Lets just say, 180-200+bhp of N/A goodness!! Eventually.
Im Currently rebuilding my 1600 16v gti engine with some serious parts. Will be on throttle bodies eventually.
Im also going to start the complete strip down in the next few weeks, ready for complete sandblast on the underside and engine bay, then rust proof and respray.
All modifications will be done by myself, with some help from a few mates. Although ill need the garage to do the final check and timing and remap..etc

Car history:
Honda Civic EG5 (silver) - Vision spark leads, NGK plugs..etc
Series 1 106 Rallye (white) - Magnex catback,spax suspension
Series 1 106 Rallye (black) - ex psoc show car. throttle bodies, lumenition engine managment, grp.n exhaust, isolated battery box, cammed..etc
'93 Impreza WRX (silver) track car, not for the road - Cusco cage, KYB coilovers..etc
'96 Toyota Levin AE111 (black) - KYB coilovers, ARC intake chamber, HKS induction kit, TRD leads, HKS plugs, Fujitsubo exhaust and 4-2-1 manifold.