Hello Newbie Wanting Adivce

L.J

Fresh Recruit
Hello folks

came across this site and thought I'd join the fun :D

I would like some advice if you dont mind. I have been thinking of getting a glanza for a while now have about 4K to spend but if I get one it will have to last a good few years 3-4 is it still a good bet?
I dont know much about fixing cars so I would be a complete newbie to the whole thing guess thats whats putting me off.

Any good advice greatfull.

Cheers

Kelly

Member +
what kinda cars do you buy that dont last 3-4years?

all should be ok as long as your not so unlucky to buy a crapper of a ride?!

Welcome to the forum.

L.J

Fresh Recruit
yeah i guess you are right only had one car the one I have at the minute. Its a saxo 1.1 east coast lol guess its done its job.
I live in north east england can any one suggest a good place to buy a glanza from ?

Cheers fellas

Kelly

Member +
best advice i can give is stay away from Keighley Trade Centre.

i found my GT in autotrader. search on the classifieds on here too.

L.J

Fresh Recruit
Really I am glad you said that I was looking on there web site.
Whats up with them ?
All the import places seem to be down south, not many up north.

Kelly

Member +
everything is up with them. do a search (on this site) for their name. brings up bad bad feedback.

L.J

Fresh Recruit
thanks for the advice.

Can any one suggest any one they have delt with to buy a glanza in the north east ?

Wild

Member +
WRC-Sales has some sexy Glanzas including a black JAM kitted one on super advan alloys... think they are in Brum.

Cooch

Member +
Welcome mate. Any questions dont hesistate to ask. I cant help with the car sales though as im a south east lad. Sorry.

Cooch

tosa2tosa

Member +
for that sort of money try looking for a near standard model with around 50/60k miles
nice mods would be:
full exhaust,
decat,
good looking alloys,
coilovers,
later spec bumpers/lights