Hello TGTT

ali619

Member +
well hello, been on this forum for a long time as a guest, thought i should sign up and say hi :). I currently drive a 2001 1.2 Corsa C (i know crap but im a student lol)

im wanting to buy a glanza hopefully later on in the year, ill be looking for a standard 99 glanza v, and wanting to spend approx £4500 for a really good example :p

GT-TD04

Supermoderator
Jesus, ballymena must have just got the internet:p

Welcome to the site, some nice examples get posted in the classifieds and Trevor's close enough to you;)

Trevor

Member +
Glanza wanted

When your ready to buy give me a shout.We have Starlets arriving on a regular bassis Glanza's and GT's.
well hello, been on this forum for a long time as a guest, thought i should sign up and say hi :). I currently drive a 2001 1.2 Corsa C (i know crap but im a student lol)

im wanting to buy a glanza hopefully later on in the year, ill be looking for a standard 99 glanza v, and wanting to spend approx £4500 for a really good example :p

ali619

Member +
Thanks for the replies guys, and to my Muslim bros wa `Alaykum As-Salām,. I’ve been looking at glanza's as a second car for quite a while now and I just love them, a 1.3 turbo :cool: Although around ballymena now there are a lot more but it’s still a rare car to see, and most of them are standard as far as I know. But the main concern is going to be insurance :flame: