Newbie here!

scud

Fresh Recruit
Newbie here! Pic's!

Hi all, just signed up to the site and im loving some of the cars on here. I have just got my GT and they are beasts! Here's some pic's, hope you like?

DSC00150.jpg

DSCF4553.jpg

DSCF4536.jpg

Last edited:

Jay

Admin
Welcome, I sense a 1.5 with hybrid power there..

Personally I think the styling needs toned down a little but otherwise she looks nice and clean. Health to enjoy driving her mate,

Jay

Glanza-V

Banned
Welcome to TGTT.com

Enjoy

Very nice 1.5 GT, love the car, just interior needs to go. but if u like it then its all gud

tucka

Member +
Welcome, I sense a 1.5 with hybrid power there..

Personally I think the styling needs toned down a little but otherwise she looks nice and clean. Health to enjoy driving her mate,

Jay

naa the stylin looks nice spesh the skirts, just the meshed out front end im unsure about! but really nice 82 dude!

Dan3SGTE

Member +
Welcome to TGTT.com

Enjoy

Very nice 1.5 GT, love the car, just interior needs to go. but if u like it then its all gud

The interior?? whats wrong with the interior? apart from the dodgy peddles...

The car is quite nice, not sure about the mesh though....

What sort of power is that pumping out then?

scud

Fresh Recruit
thanks for the replays guys, funny enough i was up that way on monday waiting for the ferry, take it you saw me?

scud

Fresh Recruit
The interior?? whats wrong with the interior? apart from the dodgy peddles...

The car is quite nice, not sure about the mesh though....

What sort of power is that pumping out then?

Cheers m8, as far as im aware i love the interior and i like the mesh, as far as power im not too sure but someone stated above that it's 350?

glanzanut

Lifer
thanks for the replays guys, funny enough i was up that way on monday waiting for the ferry, take it you saw me?