Hello Newbie from UK (N Ireland)

ae86clyde

Member +
Ive been driving a Peugeot 205 Gti for the past year but ive recently got a bit bored with the terrible fuel economy and quite low performance. So i decided to take out another loan and went car shopping, originally i considered going down the shameful route of a vtec but after thankfully being shown the light by mi16chris with some constant ear acke i decided it wouldnt hurt to take a look at the glanza's trevor has for sale.
So last night i took a drive up with mi16chris for a look at the glanza's he has for sale and after spending some time looking round them although they're in mint condition i found it hard to resist lookin at the black gt he had. After hearing a quick run down of its spec list soon enough i was test driving it and by that stage i couldnt resist it! Ill leave to spec talking to trevor and chris as im a turbo novice but anyway here's a link to what ive bought.

http://www.toyotagtturbo.com/showthread.php?t=13345

Cheers to Mi16Chris for converting me!!!

Phil

Super Moderator
Fantastic motor im sure. ive heard a few people saying how good a buy this would be!

all the best mate hopefully see you around.

Phil

Chris@CCM

Member +
he sure will its got black rays wheels on it now looks v nice . be a week or so befor it reged tho will worth the w8 me thinks lol

Jay

Admin
Welcome abord you lucky lucky guy. That's the car Chris and I were dying to buy. You beat us both to it!

One mans loss is another mans gain so health to enjoy. Just take it handy in her as she's a beast of a GT. :rockon:

I have some pics if you want me to share...?

Jay

Chris@CCM

Member +
Welcome abord you lucky lucky guy. That's the car Chris and I were dying to buy. You beat us both to it!

One mans loss is another mans gain so health to enjoy. Just take it handy in her as she's a beast of a GT. :rockon:

I have some pics if you want me to share...?

Jay
get them up jay i wanta see even if he dont lol

Chris@CCM