girlfriend is wanting to by this next month!

JohnOBrien8

Member +
looks mint and all but thats dear for a standard starlet!and i know they,re getting rare and harder to find in this condition!still will be a good car to own! :)

turboloon

Member +
theres someone on here selling a well sorted glanza on here for less than that...td04 forged running emb...294bhp...

Gav_Kara

Member +
Look good,but shes alot of polishing to do with a Red car!
Doesnt she want a Rare Colour Ep82 GT? Lol

duncanr01

Fresh Recruit
lol shes doesnt want no forged engine.... she says its staying restricted and standered and im a painter and do polishing everyday. might rub it downb and re laquare everything so the sun doesnt dull her doon! but hopefully she buys it! lol! better than my bag o shit!

jonny-boi32

Member +
that is nice!! red is awesome!! but thats mega bucks!! but then it is totally standard and unabused!! but still!!

lol shes doesnt want no forged engine.... she says its staying restricted and standered and im a painter and do polishing everyday. might rub it downb and re laquare everything so the sun doesnt dull her doon! but hopefully she buys it! lol! better than my bag o shit!

oh me like ats a hell o a price tho
u the dude fae the meet in aberdeen the othr week?we i black glanza?

u still forgin it i?

oh me like ats a hell o a price tho
u the dude fae the meet in aberdeen the othr week?we i black glanza?

u still forgin it i?

the red glanza that was at the meet is for sale not too modded either runs arouind 200bhp on a brand new tongs hybrid and a tmd forged unit i no she dont want this but it alot stronger than std and will prob out last the car . i think its got a trd lsd 2
call me if ur interested 07787131853

Last edited:

thefalls

Member +
It would be so easy to just buy the glanza with the forged motor and run low boost of your girlfriend doesnt want a fast one.