turbo

1. S

Need a hand to build my EP82

Hi, i’m a newbie i want to upgrade my 2E engine into 4EFTE would you recommend for me, the best combination for daily driver. But the car still fast for street race Engine Turbo : Intercooler : Intake : Header : Wastegate : Blow off : *need stutututu Fuel pump : Camshaft : Piston forged...
  2. P

Help!! I just bought an ep82, I have some hoses that are clogged, my ep82 has no boost

please help, my ep82 has no boost, it has a hks valve, as you can see in the video I have several hoses that clogged them, the engine feels healthy, it has power, the relief valve blows but I don't have turbo boost, it takes turbo stock. check for vacuum leaks. video link...
  3. M

What is my Starlet worth?

Hello fellow Startlet lovers! Can you all help me value my Starlet GT Turbo? I am looking to sell it soon and want to get an idea of how much it might be worth. link to pictures: https://ln2.sync.com/dl/2d7b95b30/6wewsxjp-x8h7cmxy-3kmaxtgm-8mb9e9sp Green 1993 (L) I have had my Starlet for...
  4. I

Exhaust manifold. Wanted

WANTED. Looking for a aftermarket exhaust manifold. Any condition as I just want it for one of the flanges. Cheaper the better. Pm please.
  5. Anakin

Greddy turbo td05-16g

For sale: GREDDY TURBINE TD05-16G with 8cm^2 exhaust housing Item Condition: Used but excellent Price and price conditions: 550 euro (negotiable) Extra Info: Specs: max hp: 350 / max pressure: 1.9bar / max temp: 1000 deg C Will be given complete with downpipe and oil feed...
  6. I

1985 toyota corolla ae80 lift back

For sale: Item Condition: good Price and price conditions: £1000 ono Extra Info: 1985 Toyota Corolla ae80 1300. 75000miles. Mot until August. Lowered 40mm. Watanabe gold 14” alloys. All good tyres. Lots of service history and receipts including old mot's. Just done plugs, oil, oil...
  7. M

Hi Lo Turbo mode diagram / schematic with description